1) FREEDOM!!!!!!!
2) a said brrrrr its cold in here there must be some clovers in the atmispher.
3) hey torros thats right the red black and white guess what (geuss what) you really suck. Hey thats all right, thats okay you gonna pump our gas some day, thats all right thats okay your gonna pump our gas someday.
4) victor i love you, victor i do when were apart my heart beats only for you.
5) It's ***** being Scottish! We're the lowest of the low. The scum of the ******* Earth! The most wretched, miserable, servile, pathetic trash that was ever **** into civilization. Some hate the English. I don't. They're just wankers. We, on the other hand, are COLONIZED by wankers. Can't even find a decent culture to be colonized BY. We're ruled by effete a*******. It's a **** state of affairs to be in, Tommy, and ALL the fresh air in the world won't make any ******* difference!
6)Do you find that this approach usually works? Or let me guess, you've never tried it before. In fact, you don't normally approach girls - am I right? The truth is that you're a quiet sensitive type but, if I'm prepared to take a chance, I might just get to know the inner you: witty, adventurous, passionate, loving, loyal. Taxi! A little bit crazy, a little bit bad. But hey - don't us girls just love that?
Tuesday, 8 June 2010
Blogging
Blogging is a way to get your views across about somthing but i dont like it at all i hate having my views open i would rather keep to myself and not let anyone know about them. and plus i hate writting and this is sort of like that part from its odd and boring and well i dont know but half the time im writting bout nothing and when a do write its rubbish anyway cause i hate writting and putting ma point across and all of that. but for me blogging is just somthing to do for when you are bored and stuff.
Blogging is good for some people yah know people who wants there views to be heard and stuff like that. it is also a good way to express your feelings and your opinions. They are also good for letting the reader know about new stuff yah know like if they have been running late and havnt seen the news and at work there borwed they go onto a blog site thingy and read about the news and stuff
Blogging is good for some people yah know people who wants there views to be heard and stuff like that. it is also a good way to express your feelings and your opinions. They are also good for letting the reader know about new stuff yah know like if they have been running late and havnt seen the news and at work there borwed they go onto a blog site thingy and read about the news and stuff
Tuesday, 1 June 2010
Worst Fear
i have a lot of things that i am scared of like..
SPIDERS the way the crawl its disgusting i mean its bad enough that there on the floor but they can climb up the walls and everything,
BURNING ALIVE i hate the thought of it I'm scared of the pain and just the thought of it i mean who is going to help a burning person they would rather just watch rather than helping and getting burnt themselves,
DROWNING i hate the thought of looking up and seeing life but cant reach it I'm scared of feeling the water burn ma throat and feel it going into my lungs,
LIVING ALONE i would rather die than live alone i don't mean alone in a house that i can bear its living alone with no one to talk to no friends no family nothing just me.
DEATHi hate the thought of not knowing what will happen when i die i mean will people come to my funeral will people be sad people be happy
Those are just a few things i have loads more that am scared of.
The one thing that terrifies me is growing up and becoming my mum i don't know why am terrified of becoming her i love her to bits but i couldn't live knowing that i have become my mother. now I'm depressed
SPIDERS the way the crawl its disgusting i mean its bad enough that there on the floor but they can climb up the walls and everything,
BURNING ALIVE i hate the thought of it I'm scared of the pain and just the thought of it i mean who is going to help a burning person they would rather just watch rather than helping and getting burnt themselves,
DROWNING i hate the thought of looking up and seeing life but cant reach it I'm scared of feeling the water burn ma throat and feel it going into my lungs,
LIVING ALONE i would rather die than live alone i don't mean alone in a house that i can bear its living alone with no one to talk to no friends no family nothing just me.
DEATHi hate the thought of not knowing what will happen when i die i mean will people come to my funeral will people be sad people be happy
Those are just a few things i have loads more that am scared of.
The one thing that terrifies me is growing up and becoming my mum i don't know why am terrified of becoming her i love her to bits but i couldn't live knowing that i have become my mother. now I'm depressed
Tuesday, 25 May 2010
Birthday Count Down =)
6 weeks and 1 day till my birthday woop woop
happy birthday to me
happy birthday to me
happy early bloody birthday
happy birthday to meeeeeeee
yipee
=)=)
6 WEEKS to go
am gonna turn 18 woohoo go mee its gonna be ma birthday am gonna get minging cause its ma birthday am gonna forget the night but o well
happy birthday to me
happy birthday to me
happy early bloody birthday
happy birthday to meeeeeeee
yipee
=)=)
6 WEEKS to go
am gonna turn 18 woohoo go mee its gonna be ma birthday am gonna get minging cause its ma birthday am gonna forget the night but o well
Best Ever Summer
my best ever summer was when i went on holiday to see the bikes and me and my sister got really bored and started making daisy chains ma dads mate Ian bought the daisy chains from us so we managed to get £15 each we got 50p for the bracelets and a pound for a necklace. after the weekend at the bikes we all went down to England to stay at ma dads mate cheesy's place for a bit the adults decided to go to a pub in this posh place where a cant remember the name of. when we finally got to the pub the dude said that they weren't aloud in cause they had us so they sat outside and had a couple drinks outside but they were told again that we had to be out side e.g behind the wall and hedge so me and my sister sat on the ground behind the hedge and we started getting really bored so i decided to pick up the leaves that were beside me and put them in a pile and this woman came up to me and bought a leave for 50p i was gob smacked why the heck would anyone buy a leave off of someone that's just odd.
but its the only summer i can really remember most of the time i block the summer out it doesn't really do much in my favour it normally goes to the ground.
but its the only summer i can really remember most of the time i block the summer out it doesn't really do much in my favour it normally goes to the ground.
This Summer
i plan on going on holiday for the summer only if my mum and dad pay of course. i also have my birthday to plan for the summer but as always there will be something that comes up like it rains and people wont want to come. but after that i plan on going to the beach with my nephew and going swimming. my summer going to be a typical boring one that's going to involve my family and that means arguments left right and center but hey that's family for yah. i plan on getting a tan and just being lazy which wont be that hard so all in all my summer this year will be boring part from the fact that i can DRINK yeah woohoo go me
Tuesday, 18 May 2010
Eating
teenagers are eating unhealthy food because unhealthy food tastes better than healthy food and chip shops and other places like that are open later and delver food to your door so you don't have to cook but that's making you lazy and fat. here's a couple of things that people might say is easier to eat unhealthy food.
1/ because its easier to get
2/ because its quick and easy
3/ it smells good i mean have you ever walked past a chippy and smelled it smells soooooo good mmmmmmmmhmmmmmm yum
oh great now am hungry who want a chocolate bar or better yet a scone mmm
1/ because its easier to get
2/ because its quick and easy
3/ it smells good i mean have you ever walked past a chippy and smelled it smells soooooo good mmmmmmmmhmmmmmm yum
oh great now am hungry who want a chocolate bar or better yet a scone mmm
Tuesday, 11 May 2010
If I Won The Lottery
If i won the lottery i would....
- Buy my sister her dream car ( a Lamborghini gallardo) because she is always going on about it and it would give me peace for a while.
- Buy my mum and dad a house and give them money to redecorate it.
- Buy my dad a motor bike or a car whatever one he wants.
- Buy my mum a horse to stop her whining
- Buy my sister her own house and give her money to redecorate.
And for myself i would pay my driving assessor to pass me on my driving test. Because i don't think i could pass on my own with out bribing him/her.
And that is what i would do if i won the lottery. Ill spend most of the money on my family because there the best thing in the whole wide world to me. If only i did win the lottery *dreaming*
Tuesday, 4 May 2010
election
the election thing is in i don't know how many days but i just think its pathetic people are saying that this ones rubbish that ones rubbish whats the difference there all rubbish a waste of time this thing i say. i don't really give a toss whoever wins the vote just as long as i can drink out on ma birthday i am happy.i just think that people look to into all this rubbish i mean my gran and grandad argue all the time cause of it, to me that's just stupid why not just enei menie minie moe it all and bingo its all sorted that's how i would vote stuff all this arguing with family and friends .
i mean if there was someone saying that there going to ban chavs then ill be in there voting for them but there all practically saying the same thing. so if you want to win the election thing then ban chavs or better yet lock them up and you ll have loads of people voting for you.
i mean if there was someone saying that there going to ban chavs then ill be in there voting for them but there all practically saying the same thing. so if you want to win the election thing then ban chavs or better yet lock them up and you ll have loads of people voting for you.
Learning Gateway
the learning teaching gateway thing is a thing that's like the college book thing on the Internet it tells you about the different studies and stuff what you need to get in blah blah blah.
it also has a section where your teacher person can put up a thing for the students to do.
to me i think its a wastse of time and it sounds a bit lazy to me to.
it also has a section where your teacher person can put up a thing for the students to do.
to me i think its a wastse of time and it sounds a bit lazy to me to.
Tuesday, 27 April 2010
I Love You
I Love You is one of the most stupid thing ever your more better just saying hey i just want to screw you and leave you broken hearted. but i guess I Love You sound better and its not as big of a mouthful .
Guys
How do you know if a guy likes you? that there not just talking to you because they feel sorry for you cause they think that you are pathetic. Am i the only one that thinks this way or is it in every girls mind? do all girls walk down the street thinking that someones laughing at them? or am i just being paranoid? but i do know one thing and that is that eating chocolate coverd starwberries and ice cream while listning to the song gives you hell are amazing for when your feeling down or have been dumped :):)
Tuesday, 30 March 2010
Politics and the Death Penalty
Politics why bother i don't give a crap i mean the law has gone to hell since the death penalty got banned. i mean life in jail for murder i right let the suckers hang that's what i say. i mean if you take someones life your life should be taken to right?, i mean if someones gonna hang for murder or rape then i don't think people would want to commit the crime.
We need to put someone who is gonna actually do something not like this stupid whats his face that if hes gonna be prime minister hes putting the age up to 21 in drinking THAT'S NOT GONNA WORK there will be more underage drinking and probably crime because the people under 21 will go out and just get smashed and guess what THAT NOT GONNA CHANGE.
We need to put someone who is gonna actually do something not like this stupid whats his face that if hes gonna be prime minister hes putting the age up to 21 in drinking THAT'S NOT GONNA WORK there will be more underage drinking and probably crime because the people under 21 will go out and just get smashed and guess what THAT NOT GONNA CHANGE.
Tuesday, 16 March 2010
Real
Fairy tales are fake so does that mean that everything in them are fake?
I have been told that you cant live happily ever after no matter what you do you will never have a happy life. is that true? or can you live happily ever after like fairy tales?
does love exist or is it just something that someone made up? what is love? i mean people say that love is different for everyone but how does that work out.
how can people say that love is real but when you ask someone what love is they shut up and say that it is hard to explain i mean isn't love just another way of saying that you really like someone so how can people say that love is real when its just the same as liking someone
I have been told that you cant live happily ever after no matter what you do you will never have a happy life. is that true? or can you live happily ever after like fairy tales?
does love exist or is it just something that someone made up? what is love? i mean people say that love is different for everyone but how does that work out.
how can people say that love is real but when you ask someone what love is they shut up and say that it is hard to explain i mean isn't love just another way of saying that you really like someone so how can people say that love is real when its just the same as liking someone
Alcohol
Alcohol is a way of having some fun when your older. but young people don't know where to stop they don't know when they have enough and that is when they end up in the hospital getting there stomach pumped its cause they were stupid enough to drink till they have passed out or there puking there guts out. (fuds)
I don't see the problem with drink being advertised its not like there putting a gun to your head telling you that you have to buy it. its your choice if you want to buy it you will if not then you wont bother with it. its just like seeing an avert for an 18 movies it doesn't mean that you have to buy it its just saying that it is there if you want to. i mean people are complaining about underage drinking but what about 18 movies that young people watch nowadays its just the same its supporting violence and letting them see sex when there underage why isn't anyone dealing with that isn't it the same?
I personally blame parents for letting underage drinkers drink i mean they know there son or daughter better than anyone so they should know if there immature or not. They should put the dangers of drinking in the open make it worse than it seems. I mean talk to them about the date rape drug that they wont have as good of reflex's as they would when they haven't been drinking or how alcohol makes you feel confident and how you might do somethings under the influence of alcohol that you wouldn't if you haven't been drinking. How you might not remember anything about what you did the next morning. Lay the dangers on them hard i mean they will still drink but they might just lay of the getting wasted part of it.
I don't see the problem with drink being advertised its not like there putting a gun to your head telling you that you have to buy it. its your choice if you want to buy it you will if not then you wont bother with it. its just like seeing an avert for an 18 movies it doesn't mean that you have to buy it its just saying that it is there if you want to. i mean people are complaining about underage drinking but what about 18 movies that young people watch nowadays its just the same its supporting violence and letting them see sex when there underage why isn't anyone dealing with that isn't it the same?
I personally blame parents for letting underage drinkers drink i mean they know there son or daughter better than anyone so they should know if there immature or not. They should put the dangers of drinking in the open make it worse than it seems. I mean talk to them about the date rape drug that they wont have as good of reflex's as they would when they haven't been drinking or how alcohol makes you feel confident and how you might do somethings under the influence of alcohol that you wouldn't if you haven't been drinking. How you might not remember anything about what you did the next morning. Lay the dangers on them hard i mean they will still drink but they might just lay of the getting wasted part of it.
Tuesday, 9 March 2010
Are Children Safe?
do you think that it is better for a child to be on the Internet (by themselves) or going down to a shop (by themselves)
i personally think neither is safe i mean kids are getting abducted left right and center. and god knows who could be talking to them on the Internet.
but if i had to choose which one is the most better i think that it'll be safer for the kids to go down to the shop than be on the Internet. people can find out anything on the Internet. they could pretend to be the kids best friend and get the kid to trust them just to find out information like what age they are, where they go to school, where they stay, information that a child might not click on to.
on the news its saying how a 17 year old girl had been murdered and raped by a 33 old man that was pretending to be a teen boy on facebook. shouldn't the girl have known better than to trust someone she has never meet. i mean don't get me wrong she didn't deserve what she got and my heart goes out to the parents but she should of never went to go and meet him, didn't she think it strange that there was no teen boy in the car i mean if that was me i would of took a friend with me or not botherd to go at all.
i personally think neither is safe i mean kids are getting abducted left right and center. and god knows who could be talking to them on the Internet.
but if i had to choose which one is the most better i think that it'll be safer for the kids to go down to the shop than be on the Internet. people can find out anything on the Internet. they could pretend to be the kids best friend and get the kid to trust them just to find out information like what age they are, where they go to school, where they stay, information that a child might not click on to.
on the news its saying how a 17 year old girl had been murdered and raped by a 33 old man that was pretending to be a teen boy on facebook. shouldn't the girl have known better than to trust someone she has never meet. i mean don't get me wrong she didn't deserve what she got and my heart goes out to the parents but she should of never went to go and meet him, didn't she think it strange that there was no teen boy in the car i mean if that was me i would of took a friend with me or not botherd to go at all.
Lochgelly Make Over
Why Waste money on giving a town a make over its not like its gonna change the idiots living there. its just going to get spray painted by all the little chavs.
What the hell is with people how could you build a gym in the wrong place (morons). wasting £850,000 i mean how could you build it in the wrong place (idiots) just waste money that is going somewhere useful.
What the hell is with people how could you build a gym in the wrong place (morons). wasting £850,000 i mean how could you build it in the wrong place (idiots) just waste money that is going somewhere useful.
Tuesday, 2 March 2010
Spring
Spring is supposed to be warm people not cold. I woke up this morning and it was freezing i mean hello whats the deal with global warming its not like its making the world warmer is it, if it was it wouldn't be cold in spring it would be blazing hot sunshine. The only difference between winter and spring this year is that it was snowing in winter i mean come on i have went all winter being freezing i don't want to be wearing a jacket in spring that's just stupid. I mean if this is what spring will be like every year then i just want to stay in bed that way i don't have to look upon the huge disappointment that is becoming spring.
The only thing that I like about spring is the fact that the flowers will be in bloom soon so you aren't always looking at dead wet grass all the time you'll be looking at different colours of flowers that will make even the ugliest meadow amazing.
I personally haven't seen a single flower coming into bloom has anyone else?
The only thing that I like about spring is the fact that the flowers will be in bloom soon so you aren't always looking at dead wet grass all the time you'll be looking at different colours of flowers that will make even the ugliest meadow amazing.
I personally haven't seen a single flower coming into bloom has anyone else?
Tuesday, 23 February 2010
Bullying
With past experience with bullying i know how hurtful it is. Even now i have fears that my friends will turn around and bully me. the thing that helped me with bullying is that i built a wall around myself so that anything they threw at me wouldn't hurt as much it didn't work as well as i hoped it did but i wouldn't let them see the hurt on my face when it did. People tell you to tell someone about it but that just makes it worse because they know that they are getting to you and that is what they want. Don't fuel the fire try and stuff it out.
Bullying will never stop there will always be people out there that will feel better if they hurt others that's just life.
Bullying will never stop there will always be people out there that will feel better if they hurt others that's just life.
Tuesday, 16 February 2010
Brit Awards
i find that the Brit awards are a waste of time i will tell you 3 reasons why they should cancel the Brit awards and here they are
reason number 1/ it is a waste of money
reason number 2/ it is a pile of rubbish
reason number 3/ what is with the crying when they get an award i mean hello get a grip.
reason number 1/ it is a waste of money
reason number 2/ it is a pile of rubbish
reason number 3/ what is with the crying when they get an award i mean hello get a grip.
Tuesday, 2 February 2010
Men
Men always complained about how girls are moody and annoying when they have there periods. But if men had to have periods the human race would of ended a long time ago.
If men could ever deal with periods i will be the queen of Sheba.
If you think about it i think about it men haven't changed since the cave man era apart from them being able to speak a language.
If men could ever deal with periods i will be the queen of Sheba.
If you think about it i think about it men haven't changed since the cave man era apart from them being able to speak a language.
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)